HockeyAllsvenskan



Contact Information

AIK

jorgen.hagg@aik.se

070 939 01 00

ContactVenueColors
Anders Gozzi
Phone:08-761 62 44
Cellphone:
anders.gozzi@aik.se
Hovet, Johanneshov
Phone:08-7251000
Sandstuvägen, Box 10055
12127 STOCKHOLM-GLOBEN
Home:Black
Away:White

Almtuna IS

kansli@almtuna.com

018-26 02 05

ContactVenueColors
Tobias Pehrsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0704191987
tobias.pehrsson@almtuna.com
Gränbyhallen
Phone:018-21 53 23
Box 216
75104 UPPSALA
Home:Red
Away:White

BIK Karlskoga

kansli@bikkarlskoga.se

073-9881060

ContactVenueColors
Torsten Yngvesson
Phone:
Cellphone:
Nobelhallen
Phone:0586-61873
Kultur/Fritid
69183 KARLSKOGA
Home:Blue
Away:White

HC Vita Hästen

kansli@vitahasten.se

0706-737079

ContactVenueColors
Jimmi Ramsten
Phone:
Cellphone:0723-280 471
jimmi.ramsten@bemanningseliten.se
Himmelstalundshallen
Phone:011-1528819
Vattenverksv
60236 NORRKÖPING
Home:Red
Away:White

IF Björklöven

kansliet@bjorkloven.com

090-712570

ContactVenueColors
Daniel Johansson
Phone:0501-399 232
Cellphone:
daniel.johansson@mariestadbois.se
T3 Center
Phone:090-716 880
Box 4085
90420 UMEÅ
Home:Green
Away:White

IK Oskarshamn

kansli@ikoskarshamn.se

0491-38 22 00

ContactVenueColors
Roger Jönsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0705458611
roger@ikoskarshamn.se
Be-Ge Hockey Center
Phone:0491-764017
Box 706
57228 OSKARSHAMN
Home:Blue
Away:White

IK Pantern

kansli@pantern.se

040-189863

ContactVenueColors
Joakim Tillgren
Phone:040-189863
Cellphone:0709-800925
joakim.tillgren@pantern.se
Kirsebergs Ishall
Phone:040-34 21 36
Österhagsgatan 3
21222 MALMÖ
Malmö Isstadion
Phone:040-342666
Eric Perssons Väg
21762 MALMÖ
Malmö Arena
Phone:040-642 04 00
Arenagatan 15
21532 MALMÖ
Home:
Away:

MODO Hockey

info@modohockey.se

0660-216600

ContactVenueColors
Per Svartvadet
Phone:
Cellphone:070-392 20 03
per.svartvadet@modohockey.se
Fjällräven Center
Phone:0660-75900
Viktoriaesplanaden 1
89133 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Home:Red
Away:White

Mora IK

ContactVenueColors
Phone:
Cellphone:
Smidjegrav Arena
Phone:0250-17830
Hantverkargatan 29
79223 MORA
Home:Red
Away:White

Södertälje SK

kansliet@sodertaljesk.se

08-554 206 50

ContactVenueColors
Anders Kellerstam
Phone:+4687153933
Cellphone:+46709162080
spindeln@sodertaljesk.se
Scaniarinken
Phone:08-55014100
Genetaleden 1
15126 SÖDERTÄLJE
Home:Blue
Away:Yellow

Timrå IK

info@timraik.se

0607891000

ContactVenueColors
Patrik Svedlund
Phone:0607891051
Cellphone:0702117658
patrik.svedlund@timraik.se
NHK Arena
Phone:060-7891010
Box 263
86126 TIMRÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Tingsryds AIF

kansli@taif.nu

0477-55180

ContactVenueColors
Tomas Bergstrand
Phone:
Cellphone:0705543944
tomas.bergstrand@lfkronoberg.se
Nelson Garden Arena
Phone:0477-551 80
Torggatan 32
36230 TINGSRYD
Home:Green
Away:White

VIK Västerås HK

ContactVenueColors
Andreas Appelgren
Phone:
Cellphone:05012233
appelgrenhockey@gmail.com
ABB Arena Nord
Phone:021-161917
Vasagatan
72217 VÄSTERÅS
Home:Yellow
Away:Black

Västerviks IK

maud.ekstrom@vikhockey.se

0490-182 30

ContactVenueColors
Tomas Lind
Phone:
Cellphone:070-5574047
Plivit Trade hallen
Phone:0490-255534
Västerviks kommun
59380 VÄSTERVIK
Home:Red
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Cattis Zethelius
Phone:
Cellphone:070-445 04 29
cattis.zethelius@swehockey.se