U12 Division 1, Södermanlands Ishockeyförbund



Contact Information

HC Vita Hästen

kansli@vitahasten.se

0706-737079

ContactVenueColors
Johan Sparelius
Phone:
Cellphone:070-787 09 70
team07@vitahasten.se
Himmelstalundshallen
Phone:011-1528819
Vattenverksv
60236 NORRKÖPING
Stallet Norrköping
Phone:011-17 22 70
Utställningsvägen
60236 NORRKÖPING
Home:Red
Away:White

Järna SK 1

thomas.erlandsson@jarnask.se

0855173031

ContactVenueColors
Magnus Klingvall
Phone:
Cellphone:0730-939893
magnus_klingvall@hotmail.com
Järna Ishall
Phone:08-55173031
Rönnvägen 7
15337 JÄRNA
Home:Red
Away:White

Katrineholm/Flen

katrineholm.hockey@telia.com

0150-51850

ContactVenueColors
Christian Eriksson
Phone:
Cellphone:
ceriksson77@hotmail.com
GB Hallen, Flen
Phone:0157-105 11
Hammarvallen
64281 FLEN
Fastighetsbyrån Arena
Phone:0150-518 50
Västgötagatan
64136 KATRINEHOLM
Home:Blue
Away:White

Linden Hockey

lindenhockey@quicknet.se

016-51 52 86

ContactVenueColors
Teresa Tikanoja
Phone:
Cellphone:070-396 40 06
teresat@live.se
Smehallen
Phone:016-10 24 00
Fritid Eskilstuna
63186 ESKILSTUNA
Home:Red
Away:White

Nyköpings HF Ungdom

hakan.rastrom@gmail.com

070-6033368

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Tauberman
Phone:
Cellphone:0736568288
Lilla Hallen
Phone:0155-25 70 90
Rosvalla
61162 NYKÖPING
Stora Hallen
Phone:0155-248900
Rosvalla Idrottsvägen
61162 NYKÖPING
Home:Black
Away:White

Södertälje SK

kansliet@sodertaljesk.se

08-554 206 50

ContactVenueColors
Fredrik Thunberg
Phone:0736459784
Cellphone:0736459784
fredrik.thunberg@gmail.com
Isbanan
Phone:
 
Scaniarinken
Phone:08-55014100
Genetaleden 1
15126 SÖDERTÄLJE
BST -rinken
Phone:08-550 21 000
Genetaleden 1
15126 SÖDERTÄLJE
Home:Blue
Away:Yellow

Västerås IK Ungdom

021-304580

ContactVenueColors
Phone:
Cellphone:
Kvarnbackahallen
Phone:021-393840
Västeråsvägen 31
73050 SKULTUNA
Råby Ishall
Phone:
 
Home:Yellow
Away:Black

Åker/Strängnäs HC

Info@akerstrangnashc.com

0708729889

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Karlsson
Phone:
Cellphone:070-2860576
tkbygg@live.se
Strängnäs Ishall
Phone:0152-168 54
Box 46
64521 STRÄNGNÄS
Home:Black
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Inga-May Forslund
Phone:
Cellphone:070-564 75 75
tavling@orebroishockey.se