U12 A Örebro/Västmanland



Contact Information

Eskilstuna Linden Hockey

lindenhockey@quicknet.se

016-51 52 86

ContactVenueColors
Olof Lindqvist
Phone:
Cellphone:0705140905
olof.lindqvist@trafikverket.se
Smehallen
Phone:016-10 24 00
Fritid Eskilstuna
63186 ESKILSTUNA
Smehallen B
Phone:073 950 6513
Lars-Åke Persson Kjulavägen 70
63332 ESKILSTUNA
Home:Red
Away:White

Fagersta AIK

faik@westhockey.se

0223-10133

ContactVenueColors
Juha Harjula
Phone:0223-19575
Cellphone:073-3796406
juha.harjula@telia.com
Fagerliden
Phone:0223-101 33
Box 75
73722 FAGERSTA
Home:Black
Away:Yellow

IFK Arboga IK

info@arbogahockey.se

0589-611713

ContactVenueColors
Thomas Bark
Phone:
Cellphone:0703514997
thomas.bark@saabgroup.com
Rasta Arena
Phone:0589-871 67
Vallgatan
73230 ARBOGA
Home:Blue
Away:White

Surahammars IF

sif@suravision.se

0220-310 22

ContactVenueColors
Daniel Carlsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0739828261
daniel.carlsson.79@hotmail.com
Surahallen
Phone:0220-330 30
Idrottsvägen 2
73591 SURAHAMMAR
Home:Blue
Away:White

VIK Västerås HK Ung 1

021-304580

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Olsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0702123988
jonasolssonbrev@hotmail.com
Månskensrinken
Phone:
 
Råby Ishall
Phone:
 
Home:Black
Away:White

Åker/Strängnäs HC

Info@strangnashockey.se

ContactVenueColors
Per Balck
Phone:
Cellphone:0736140899
per.balck@gmail.com
Strängnäs Ishall
Phone:0152-168 54
Box 46
64521 STRÄNGNÄS
Home:Black
Away:White

Örebro Hockey UF Nord

kansli@orebrohockeyungdom.se

019-126050

ContactVenueColors
Jenny Melander
Phone:
Cellphone:0705512383
06rod@orebrohockeyungdom.se
Trängens IP Hall B
Phone:019-14 61 61
Box 328
70135 ÖREBRO
Trängens IP Hall A
Phone:019-126050
Trängens IP
70347 ÖREBRO
Home:Red
Away:White

Örebro Hockey UF Syd

kansli@orebrohockeyungdom.se

019-126050

ContactVenueColors
Daniel Rönnberg
Phone:019-5055554
Cellphone:076-0077260
daro@orebro.hth.se
Trängens IP Hall A
Phone:019-126050
Trängens IP
70347 ÖREBRO
Home:Red
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Anders Lundin
Phone:
Cellphone:0765690239
anders.lundin@vasteras.se