U14 DM Norrbotten



Contact Information

Bodens HF

ContactVenueColors
Lena Lasu Nilsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0702524293
lena.lasu@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Brooklyn Tigers UHF

ContactVenueColors
Marcus Westerlund
Phone:0920-232625
Cellphone:0703434474
marcus@mediateaminorr.se
Home:Red
Away:White

HaparandaTornio UHC

ContactVenueColors
Keijo Martti
Phone:0922-12360
Cellphone:0730354830
keijo.martti@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Blue
Away:White

Kalix HC

ContactVenueColors
Magnus Eriksson
Phone:0923-26112
Cellphone:0761000122
magnus.rian42@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
PART Arena
Phone:0923-651 23
95261 KALIX
Home:Red
Away:White

Kiruna IF Ungdom

ContactVenueColors
Fredrik Lövgren
Phone:0980-16672
Cellphone:0703496672
f.lovgren@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Luleå HF

ContactVenueColors
Andreas Almqvist
Phone:
Cellphone:0706312407
andreas.almqvist@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Black
Away:White

Piteå HC

ContactVenueColors
Robert Gebing
Phone:0911-17662
Cellphone:0702399293
robert.gebing@gmail.com
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Sunderby SK

ContactVenueColors
Carl Rova
Phone:
Cellphone:0706356724
carl.rova@ltu.se
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Blue
Away:White

Övertorneå HF

ContactVenueColors
Anne Hasa
Phone:
Cellphone:0705684689
anne.hasa@overtornea.se
Tornedalium
Phone:0927-773 53
95721 ÖVERTORNEÅ
Home:Red
Away:White