U 16 , Ångermanlands Ishockeyförbund



Contact Information

Höga Kusten HF

info@hkh.nu

0613-20641

ContactVenueColors
Robert Sandström
Phone:0613-310 12
Cellphone:0707670180
robert@svalansresor.se
Kusthallen
Phone:0613-202 40
Box 219
87030 NORDINGRÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

KB65 HK

ContactVenueColors
Kent Näsman
Phone:
Cellphone:0706355030
kent.bjasta@telia.com
Bjästa Ishall
Phone:0660-22 12 06
Bygatan 22
89330 BJÄSTA
Kusthallen
Phone:0613-202 40
Box 219
87030 NORDINGRÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

LN 91

ContactVenueColors
Magnus Engman
Phone:0930-212 43
Cellphone:0702813410
magnus.engman@forbo.com
Norrskenshallen
Phone:0930-141 22
Sportvägen 1
91431 NORDMALING
Home:Blue
Away:White

MODO/ÖHF

info@modohockey.se

0660-216600

ContactVenueColors
Jimmy Eriksson
Phone:0660-85544
Cellphone:0701471691
jimmye@hotmail.se
Bjästa Ishall
Phone:0660-22 12 06
Bygatan 22
89330 BJÄSTA
Modo-Hallen
Phone:0660-846 80
Byvägen 30
89020 DOMSJÖ
Fjällräven Center
Phone:0660-75900
Viktoriaesplanaden 1
89133 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Home:Red
Away:White

Njurunda/Ånge

kansli@nsk.nu

060-30820

ContactVenueColors
Peter Normelli
Phone:060-313 22
Cellphone:0706834959
peter.Normelli@ladza.se
Modin & Zetterberg Hallen
Phone:060-308 20
Box 50, Linvägen 19
86202 NJURUNDA
Home:Red
Away:White

Sollefteå HK

sollefteahockey77@gmail.com

0620-15885

ContactVenueColors
Jenny Brorsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0702913118
jstrindlund@hotmail.com
Niphallen
Phone:0620-68 25 40
Box 1005
88180 SOLLEFTEÅ
Home:Black
Away:White

Timrå IK

info@timraik.se

0607891000

ContactVenueColors
Örjan Lindwe
Phone:060-574474
Cellphone:0704183055
lindwe@hotmail.com
Lillstrimma hallen
Phone:060-789 10 10
Box 22
86133 TIMRÅ
NHK Arena
Phone:060-7891010
Box 263
86126 TIMRÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Östersunds IK.

kansli@ostersundik.com

063-10 12 48

ContactVenueColors
Jenny Ericson
Phone:
Cellphone:0725880823
jenny.ericson@statenssc.se
Näskotthallen
Phone:0640-20780
Karelsvägen 1
83044 NÄLDEN
Klanghallen
Phone:063-216 62
Åkrevägen 2
83421 BRUNFLO
Östersund Arena Hall A
Phone:063-104248
Arenavägen 25
83132 ÖSTERSUND
Östersund Arena Hall B
Phone:063-104248
Arenavägen 25
83132 ÖSTERSUND
Home:Green
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Helén Moström
Phone:0660-85296 arb
Cellphone:0702432747
helen.mostrom@vnidrott.rf.se