Division 2 C



Contact Information

Alvesta SK

ContactVenueColors
Christoffer Einarsson
Phone:
Cellphone:070-363 32 97
einarsson1987@hotmail.com
Virdavallens Ishall
Phone:0472-152 51
Kultur Fritid
34280 ALVESTA
Home:Black
Away:White

Gislaveds SK

ContactVenueColors
Mattias Runesson
Phone:0371-13327
Cellphone:072-0364128
slagskott2002@yahoo.se
Gislerinken
Phone:0371-81260
Radhusvägen, Box 159
33224 GISLAVED
Home:Blue
Away:White

Jonstorps IF IshF

ContactVenueColors
Stefan Elvenes
Phone:
Cellphone:073-5259900
stefanelvenes@hotmail.com
Jonstorps Ishall
Phone:042-36 75 74
Box 2051
26371 JONSTORP
Home:Blue
Away:White

Lund Giants HC

ContactVenueColors
Carro Wendt
Phone:046-808 53
Cellphone:070- 538 08 53
carro@fam-wendt.se
Lunds Ishall
Phone:046-35 52 08
Stattenavägen
22228 LUND
Home:Red
Away:White

Osby IK

ContactVenueColors
Lars Ekholm
Phone:0479-13721
Cellphone:0733-249255
lars.ekholm@vianor.com
Osby Ishall
Phone:0479-135330
Klövervägen 10
28350 OSBY
Home:Blue
Away:White

Trelleborgs IF

ContactVenueColors
Patrik Jönsson
Phone:0410-42130
Cellphone:070-590 17 82
tbsbilkonsult@hotmail.com
Söderslättshallen
Phone:0410-538 50
Klörupsvägen 48
23156 TRELLEBORG
Home:Black
Away:White

Tyringe SoSS

ContactVenueColors
Magnus Rahm
Phone:
Cellphone:0735-45 38 69
rahm35@hotmail.com
Tyrs Hov Sportcentra
Phone:0451-503 24
Paradisgatan 32
28232 TYRINGE
Home:Blue
Away:White

Värnamo GIK

ContactVenueColors
Mikael Good
Phone:
Cellphone:070-8329964
mikael.good@bredband.net
Aplarinken
Phone:0370-405 28
Fritidsförvaltningen
33183 VÄRNAMO
Home:Blue
Away:White

Åseda IF

ContactVenueColors
Conny Svensson
Phone:
Cellphone:070-9182513
conny.svensson@profilgruppen.se
ProfilGruppen Hallen
Phone:0474-121 50
Ö. Esplanaden 14
36070 ÅSEDA
Home:Blue
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Peter Johansson
Phone:0470-79 54 52
Cellphone:073-884 16 60
peter.johansson@smihf.se