C1 Division 1A, Smålands Ishockeyförbund



Contact Information

Eksjö HC

info@eksjohc.se

070-3022908

ContactVenueColors
Jeanette Gullbrandson
Phone:
Cellphone:0702171337
jeanette.gullbrandson@gmail.com
Storegårdshallen
Phone:0381-36181
Annica Fyhr Storegårdsgatan 1
57531 EKSJÖ
Home:Blue
Away:White

HC Dalen

kansli@hcdalen.se

036-69025

ContactVenueColors
Jason (gf) Nundahl
Phone:
Cellphone:0705875710
Jason.Nundahl@evry.com
Skandia Mäklarna Center
Phone:0767-844002
Smedjebergsvägen 8
56232 NORRAHAMMAR
Home:Black
Away:White

HV 71 Gul

stefan.ornskog@hv71.se

0708-615615

ContactVenueColors
Mats Persson
Phone:036-120046
Cellphone:070-2691031
mats.t.persson@live.se
Kinnarps Arena (B)
Phone:036-299 71 21 073-5138265
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
PROLYMPIAHALLEN
Phone:036-2997121
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
Home:Blue
Away:White

HV 71 Vit

stefan.ornskog@hv71.se

0708-615615

ContactVenueColors
Anders Sagemar
Phone:036-141411
Cellphone:
Anders.sagemar@hotmail.com
Kinnarps Arena
Phone:036-2997121 073-5138265
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
PROLYMPIAHALLEN
Phone:036-2997121
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
Kinnarp Hall-D
Phone:036-2997121
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
Home:Blue
Away:White

Linköping HC

ContactVenueColors
Christoffer Epparn
Phone:013210650
Cellphone:0705564559
christoffer@epparn.se
Stångebro Ishall (B)
Phone:013-20 71 97
Gumpekullavägen 3
58278 LINKÖPING
Ljungsbro Isbana
Phone:
 
Home:Blue
Away:White

Nässjö HC

kansli@nhc.se

0380-73849

ContactVenueColors
Linn Åhman
Phone:
Cellphone:0701754667
linn.ahman@telia.com
Höglandsrinken
Phone:0380-73849 0380-518029
Per Jansson Skogsvallen
57141 NÄSSJÖ
Home:Blue
Away:White

Tranås AIF

kansli@taif.se

0140-14624

ContactVenueColors
Johan Argus
Phone:
Cellphone:0705865858
johan.nilsson@schindler.com
Stiga Arena
Phone:0721-467874
Mattias Karlsson Sportvägen 1
57382 TRANÅS
Home:Black
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Hans Andersson
Phone:
Cellphone:0701424754
hans.andersson@smihf.se